SABISA Executive

The SABISA National and Regional Executives are as follows:


  • Chair: Juliana Dreyer, Western Province Prep School
  • Vice-Chair: Adele Waechter, Merrifield Prep School and College
  • SABISA Coordinator: Di van Heerden
  • Past Chair: Mike Boden, St David’s Marist Inanda


  • Chair: Dave Vermeulen, St John’s College
  • Vice-Chair: Shaori Ajodha, Roedean School (SA)


  • Chair: Naomi Hardman, St John’s DSG
  • Vice-Chair: Christine Pather, John Wesley School


  • Chair: Godfried Krüger, Mitchell House
  • Vice-Chair: Inge-Mari Kotze, Stanford Lake College

North East:

  • Chair: Mbongeni Mkoko, Waterford Kamhlaba
  • Vice-Chair: Patience Kudiwa, Bethal Primary School

South East:

  • Chair: Adele Waechter, Merrifield Prep School and College
  • Vice-Chair: Soné Griesel, Kingswood College

South West:

  • Chair: Shereen La Fleur, Christel House
  • Vice-Chair: Michelle Barnard, Somerset House


  • ISASA Executive Director: Lebogang Montjane
  • ISASA Director of Membership and Operations: Sandy Sagar
  • ISASA Director of Policy and Government Relations: Confidence Dikgole
  • ISASA Director of Finance: Laura Scarff