SAHISA 2024 Executive Committee

The 2021 SAHISA Executive Committee comprises:

  • SAHISA National Chair: Lisa Palmer, Kingsmead College
  • SAHISA National Vice-Chair: Kamal Rugbar, St Nicholas Diocesan College
  • Immediate Past Chair: Jakes Fredericks. St Andrew’s Preparatory School
  • SAHISA Stakeholder Manager: Paul Edey, SAHISA Stakeholder Manager
  • Central Region: Sanele Majola, St Stithians Boys’ Preparatory School
  • KwaZulu-Natal Region: Roland Lacock, Highbury Preparatory School
  • Northern Region: Alan Redfern, Stanford Lake College
  • North East Region: Cheryl Calmeyer, Summerhill Preparatory School
  • South East Region: Viktor Kurz, Theodor Herzl School
  • South West Region: Neville Ontong, King’s School Goodwood

Download a full copy of the Executive Committee List:

SAHISA 2024 Exec Committee

You cannot copy content from this page